Term and Holiday Dates


 

TERM DATES 2016/2017

 

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts – Monday 24th April 2017
Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2017
Back to School – Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Break up for Half Term – Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Back to School – Monday 5th June 2017
Term Ends – Friday 21st July 2017 (for Summer Hols)

 

Sat’s Week: (Year 6 only) Monday 8th May – Friday 12th May 2017

 

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Teacher Training Day – Friday 1st September 2017
Teacher Training Days  – Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term Starts – Wednesday 6th September 2017
Break up for Half Term – Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Teacher Training Day – Monday 30th October 2017 - TBC
Back to School – Tuesday 31st October 2017
Term Ends – Friday 22nd December 2017

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Teacher Training Day – Friday 5th January 2018
Term Starts – Monday 8th January 2018
Break up for Half Term – Friday 16th February 2018
Half Term – Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018
Back to School – Monday 26th February 2018
Teacher Training Day – Friday 9th March 2018
Break up for Easter Holiday – Thursday 29th March 2018
Bank Holiday – Friday 30th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts – Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018
Break up for Half Term – Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Break up for Summer Holiday – Friday 20th July 2018